Sailing Dates

Display events on your blog.

Click on a trip title to get the details and book a space.

DateTrip DescriptionAvailable Spaces
Friday 19/07/2019 19th July 2019 11:00 - 13:30
Book a place
3
Saturday 20/07/2019 20th July 2019 06:45 - 16:30
Book a place
4
Sunday 21/07/2019 21st July 2019 13:45 - 19:30
Book a place
4
Monday 22/07/2019 22nd July 2019 14:15 - 16:45
Book a place
5
Saturday 27/07/2019 27th July 2019 16:50 - 19:50
Book a place
12
Saturday 03/08/2019 3rd August 2019 10:40 - 13:40
Book a place
14
Sunday 04/08/2019 4th August 2019 11:30 - 14:30
Book a place
12
Saturday 17/08/2019 17th August 2019 10:15 - 13:15
Book a place
12
Sunday 18/08/2019 18th August 2019 10:45 - 13:45
Book a place
11
Saturday 24/08/2019 24th August 2019 14:45 - 17:45
Book a place
9
Sunday 25/08/2019 25th August 2019 16:00 - 19:00
Book a place
12
Saturday 31/08/2019 31st August 2019 09:35 - 12:35
Book a place
10
Sunday 01/09/2019 1st September 2019 10:20 - 13:20
Book a place
13
Saturday 14/09/2019 14th September 2019 09:20 - 12:20
Book a place
14
Sunday 15/09/2019 15th September 2019 09:45 - 12:45
Book a place
14
Saturday 21/09/2019 21st September 2019 13:00 - 16:00
Book a place
12
Sunday 22/09/2019 22nd September 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Book a place
11
Saturday 28/09/2019 28th September 2019 08:30 - 11:30
Book a place
13
Sunday 29/09/2019 29th September 2019 09:15 - 12:15
Book a place
12